Board Members
Lisa Brett
Mayor/Governing Body (or designee)
Email
Stephen Beecher
Chief of Police
(973) 691-0900 ext. 7558 Email
Cpl. Mike Russell
Chief's Designee
Officer Tyler Mullooly
Chief's Designee
Officer Lonnie Elbaum
Chief's Designee
Sharon Staszak
School District Administrative Staff
Jacqueline Skutka
Student Support Services Staff Member
Lisa Fenton Parent and/or Guardian
·
Greg Stewart Representing the Chamber of Commerce
Email
Colleen Labow
Representing the Chamber of Commerce
Email
Matt Jones
Faith Based Organizations Representative
Susan Caufield
Private Citizen
Nicole Wright
Private Citizen
Irene Sergonis
Private Citizen
Tom Hafner
Private Citizen
Helen Giles
Health & Human Services Agencies

Joe Nicastro

Email

Representing Local Communications Email

View PDF