Board Members

Colleen Labow

Council Liaison

Email

Robert Delpizzo

Chair

Kathy Murphy

Vice Chair

Email

David Alexander

Secretary

Paul Ferriera

Recreation Committee Liaison

Laura Szwak

Mayor's Appointee

Gray Tuttle

Mayor's Appointee

Tracy Wadhams

Environmental Commission Liaison/ Mayor's Appointee

Robert Greenbaum

Mayor

Kim Mott

Planning Liaison

Chuck McGroarty P.P./AICP

Township Planner

Email

View PDF