The Commission is established for the protection, development or use of natural resources, including water resources, located within the territorial limits of the Township of Mount Olive.

Board Members

Kathy Murphy

Chair

Email

John Ferrante

Member

Email

Vacancy 1

Vice Chair

Irene Sergonis

Alt. 1

James Smith

Member

Tracy Wadhams

Member

Robert Delpizzo

Member

Hank Titone

Member

Kay Serebrakian

Member

Faron Moser

Member

Catherine Natafalusy

Member

View PDF